Select Page


“Costa Blanca All-Year-Round TV Information Film 2020″
 

In this full 48 minutes TV-information film called “Costa Blanca All-Year-Round”, you will discover why the 17 participating business owners chose to live on the Costa Blanca. You will also hear about their businesses with interesting anecdotes and information about the area. This is the 26th film in the series “Costa Blanca – the place to live and visit.”

More information:

https://upnowcostablanca.com/project/costa-blanca-all-year-round/
Original title: “Costa Blanca All-Year-Round TV Information Film 2020″
Information film by: Theo Newton
Written by: Theo Newton & Natalia Hansson
Presented by: Natalia Hansson
Directed by: Theo Newton
Original music by: Theo Newton
Production Company: UPNOW Productions
Country: Spain
Language: English
Filming Locations: Costa Blanca
Release Date & Premiere: XX May 2020 online.
Technical Specifications:
Runtime: 48:30 min.
Sound mix: Stereo.
Color: Color (HD)
Aspect Ratio: 16:9, Full HD 1080 (1920×1080).

Here is a list of the participating businesses in the film:

Alta Villas, Jávea: www.altavillas.com

Webster Asesores, Jávea: www.websterasesores.com

The Kitchen Company, Albir: www.thekitchencompanyalbir.com

UNIC Villas, Albir: www.unicvillas.com

Restaurante Nuevo Siglo, Albir: Restaurante Chino Nuevo Siglo (Facebook)

Guy Corbett-Thompson Quiropráctico, Alfaz del Pi: www.guycorbett-thompson.com

Universal Lounge Bar, Albir: www.universalloungebar.com

Maddie Storm, Alfaz del Pi: www.maddiestorm.dk

Himalaya Tandoori Restaurant, Altea: www.himalayatandoorialtea.es

Henrik Ibsen Restaurant & La Zupperia de Johnny, Torrevieja: https://www.facebook.com/Henrik-Ibsen-1482624162013860 & https://www.facebook.com/La-Zupperia-de-Johnny-1611705719043716

Orange Holiday Housing, Torrevieja: www.orangeholidayhousing.com

Restaurante Nautilus, Torrevieja: www.restaurantenautilus.es

Rosa Mediterranian Houses, Orihuela Costa: www.rosamh.com

Danish Design, Torrevieja & La Nucía: www.danishdesign.es

Albatross Golf, Orihuela Costa: www.albatrossgolftours.com

Inmobiliaria, Casa Del Lago Realty, S.L., Ciudad Quesada: www.homes4u.es

Gran Alacant Properties, Gran Alacant, Santa Pola: www.granalacantproperties.com